Journey Into The Unknown: Deluxe Horror Edition

by Derek Ailes & Mark Cusco Ailes

When incredible minds of horror collide, the result is a journey into the unknown. Sixteen tales of horror from spiders, killer cicadas, zombie twisters, zombie hunters, white wolves, cursed relics, witches, black cats, death and more. The Ailes Brothers of Terror will have you on the edge of your seat craving more. If you are a fan of the Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt, then this collection of horror terror is for you.

Get your free review copy by clicking the download link to the left.

For Fans Of

  • Twilight Zone
  • The Walking Dead
  • Tales From the Crypt
  • SYFY channel horror movies
  • Stephen King

About the Author

Mark Cusco Ailes is the author of the Ray Cycle Adventure Series and The Day The Earth Cried. Derek Ailes writes horror fiction in the style of The Twilight Zone and Tales From The Crypt. Zombie Command: Demon's Unleashed was Derek's first anthology of horror short stories.

Connect with the Author